Our Donors

Thank you to all the donors that have contributed either in donations-in-kind or financially to the Alberta Railway Museum. We appreciate all the support you have given us over the years.

We would like to acknowledge those corporations and individuals who contributed $500+ over the last few years.

A & B Rail
Aluma Safway
Benevity Community Impact Fund
BMS Locomotive Service Group Inc.
Cando Rail Services
Canadian National Railway Company
Canadian Railserve LTD.
Cloverdale Paint
CN Corporate Services
CN Railroaders in the Community
   – Ted Van Gunst
   – Fred Pylypow
   – Bill Tchir
   – Andy Johnson
   – Lukas Tyzuk
   – Kevin Franchuk
   – Joel Mullan
Crossroads C & I
Edmonton Radial Railway Society
Endura Paint
EVRAS Camrose Works
Higher Ground Research
Insulators Local 110
IRED Thermal Group
ME Global
Northern Spray Solutions

North West Redwater Partnership
Northgate Industries Ltd.
On Track Railway Services
Safety Plus

Sturgeon County
Ultra Traxx
Walter Chambers and Associates Ltd.

Darrel Babuk
Leon Belov
John Beluglowka
Lois Betton
Jack Born
Otto Boyko
Cecil Briggs
Letitia Coffin
Albert Denotter
Butch Downey
Ed Duliba
Sharon Fieber
John Fraser
Bill Graham
Phil Halloran
Jack Hollinger
Larry Hurrell
Ed Kelly
Don Kramer
Jim Leskiwich
Pat McQueen
Jim Mino
Joel Mullan

Dave Muma
Charles Ormsbee

Grant Park
John Rushton
Susan Scheibie (For Norm Corness)
Lukas Tyzuk
Allan Vanterpool (Joan)
Lillian Voth
Walter Watts
Steve Yacucha
Stephen Yakimets
Walter and Katherine Yakimets


If you would like to donate, please contact us or visit our Donate page.


Major Sponsors

    Our Buildings
    Our Collection
    Railway Articles


The Museum supports the efforts of Canada’s railways to promote safety. We highly recommend that our guests also visit the Operation Lifesaver website. There you’ll find more information about rail safety, including in-person presentations, videos, and other resources.


Add YOUR review on Yelp!
Leave us a great review on tripadvisor!